



Sports minister Rajyavardhan Singh Rahtore honoured the winners

Date: 21/03/2018 | Edition: Delhi | Page: 31 | Source: Bureau | Clip size (cm): W: 7 H: 9

Clip: 1 of 1

SPORTS minister Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore honoured the winners of the JK Tyre - Constitution Club of India Club Car Rally for Parliamentarians in New Delhi on Monday. MP Nishikant Dubey and Ishan Verma and navigator Ishita Verma bagged the top honours, winning the first prize in the Parliamentarians Category and in the Open category. Over 50 MPs, bureaucrats and various other dignitaries participated in memory of all the Parliamentarians who lost their lives in road accidents.